Notices
The Basement Non-Honda/Acura discussion. Content should be tasteful and "primetime" safe.

sniper thoughts

Old 11-24-2003, 10:26 AM
kilpatty43
corvette chick at heart

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default sniper thoughts

they just announced that the jury urges the death penalty for muhammad. it is up to the judge now. i think the judge needs to side with the jury on this one.

what do yall think?
Old 11-24-2003, 12:36 PM
w1ngzer0

im a noob hi. But yes if your pleasure is killing innosent people i think he killed some childeren too . Hell yah i would pick the death penality
Old 11-24-2003, 01:16 PM
DVPGSR
I need sleep...

I am all for the death penalty. If the death penalty were enforced more for other crimes, such as auto theft, they too would happen less frequently.

Fry the bitch. It is only too bad he dies once. He should be killed for each person he killed.
Old 11-24-2003, 03:42 PM
Sir-Bang-A-Lot

i think the firing squad would be the better choice (if only they still have it). I believe in the "eye for an eye" thing. anyways, fry that biatch.
Old 11-24-2003, 07:02 PM
George Knighton

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: sniper thoughts

Originally posted by kilpatty43
i think the judge needs to side with the jury on this one.
Although it's possible for a Virginia judge to decide more leniently in a capital case, there has to be a very good reason.

For example, the judge might think that a mitigating circumstance had been ignored by the jury even though it was adequately presented to them.

I do not think the judge will go leniently...I think he's going to allow the jury's recommendation to go through.

An entirely different matter is the cause for appeal.

When Mr Mohammed was acting as his own lawyer, he refused to allow any testimony regarding his mental state. This was so stupid that it is certainly grounds for an appeal.
Old 11-24-2003, 09:11 PM
MrFatbooty
Wannabe yuppie