Notices

Newb with Questions

Old 03-28-2007, 07:47 AM
truwon

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newb with Questions

Hey Guys

I just wanted to introduce myself. Some background info: I've been modding my 3er for the last 6 years. Here's a couple of pics.

I just picked up a 96 Civic DX as a daily driver and was looking to do some slight modifications to it. Even though its a daily, I still want to have fun driving it. I'm new to the honda world and its products, though I did have a stock 89 Prelude back in highschool/college. I'm not familar with the brands out there, especially what to avoid.
I want to keep it real clean and simple. I'm looking to add a front lip, a new muffler for a slightly sportier sound and look (nothing loud), lowering springs (about an 1" at most), and new wheels (maybe plus size to 14" or 15").
Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Thanks!
Dennis
Old 03-28-2007, 01:54 PM
fathergoat
:3

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Welcome to HAN! :wavey: nice bimmer