Notices

just got a 2000 integra ls for my bday..would like sum help

Old 07-13-2004, 12:08 AM
import_babe

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default just got a 2000 integra ls for my bday..would like sum help

hey everybody..im new here

i have been in luv with imports 4ever but i just recently got one of my own...i wanted an integra but i wasnt sure i would get one like this an not have to use my own money to get it. ok..so i have a cherry red integra LS but its 4 door and ALL stock:cry: i havent ever fixed up a car so im kinda new to this..

since i wasnt planning on gettin a red car i have no idea wat colors to do or which direction to go in..and im not even sure if u can get a 4 door ls into the streetracing scene..an option i have would be selling it and buying sumthin better...help!

ooooh...and its also an auto which i kno aint all that great..

please help me an give me sum ideas of wat 2 do first

thanx
Old 07-13-2004, 02:06 AM
ls_101
integra fs

auto isnt so bad, ive had my auto a little over a year, the first thing i ever did was my suspenion, dropped it 2.5 in,h&r springs,then it just kept going from there.
Old 07-13-2004, 02:46 AM
99IntegraGS

Originally Posted by import_babe
ok..so i have a cherry red integra LS but its 4 door and ALL stock :cry:

please help me an give me sum ideas of wat 2 do first
First, read the forum for awhile and learn something about the car. It's not Cherry Red, it's either...

Cayenne Red (also known as Burning Red) (R-505P)
or
Milano Red (R-81)

The color code is on a sticker where the driver's door latches.

Congrats on the new car.
Old 07-13-2004, 02:56 AM
BONE

I would lower it first with either H&R Sports or Eibach Pro Kit and for shocks if you have the money get the Koni Yellows or if your more on a budget get the KYB AGX's after that you could get an intake, exhaust and header they have tons of choices but please dont put any of those altezza tail lights on your car leave those stock, they look the best.