Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: ikesound.com?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    10

    ikesound.com?

    anyone deal with ikesound.com before? i just wanted some feedback before i placed any orders.

  2. #2
    b00gers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    oakland, ca
    Posts
    58,534
    check out their feedback on ebay. i bought amps and decks from him before....good seller, good prices.
    .

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    27
    their ebay username is scala1 . i ordered from them before and it was good .
    you might find cheaper items at ebay (scala1)than in their site at www.ikesound.com

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    3
    They're good, ordered amp and speakers from them. Good service and good price.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    523
    yep, good guy.
    2000 BMW 323i
    95 Integra GSR - 14.722@93.76 full interior (Stolen in 2003)

  6. #5
    Honda-Acura
    Honda S2000

    Honda-Acura

     

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Honda and the Honda marquee are registered trademarks of the American Honda Motor Company, Inc. Neither American Honda Motor Company nor its subsidiaries or affiliates shall bear any responsibility for Honda-acura.net content, comments, or advertising. Honda-acura.net is not affiliated with American Honda Motor Company in any way. American Honda Motor Company does not sponsor, support, or endorse Honda-acura.net in any way. Copyright/trademark/sales mark infringements are not intended or implied.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2